Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
The Weeknd reveals tracklist for upcoming “Dawn FM” album [VIDEO]

Album Preview

The Weeknd reveals tracklist for upcoming “Dawn FM” album [VIDEO]

The Weeknd has had fans ecstatic ever since Monday, where he officially confirmed that his “Dawn FM” album will be arriving on January 7. The singer also put out several trailers in promotion of the fifth studio album, which included a narration from Jim Carrey. The cover art for Dawn FM also displays an older version of The Weeknd.

Now, The Weeknd has put out another tracklist as well, which contains the tracklist for Dawn FM. 16 songs will be included, but the list of features were not. Based on a previous trailer for the album though, fans can expect Lil Wayne, Tyler, the Creator, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and comedian Jim Carrey on Dawn FM.

The Weeknd is also aiming for his fourth straight number one album. His previous one was “After Hours” in March 2020, which went on to be the biggest album of the year, and contained the chart-topping “Blinding Lights” and “Heartless” singles.

Check out The Weeknd’s tracklist for his “Dawn FM” album below.

1. Dawn FM
2. Gasoline
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
4. Take My Breath
5. Sacrifice
6. A Tale By Quincy
7. Out Of Time
8. Here We Go… Again
9. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
13. Don’t Break My Heart
14. I Heard You’re Married
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret By Jim

27, from Atlanta, 2017 University of Nevada-Las Vegas alum, die-hard Atlanta sports fan, and loves Hip-Hop and R&B.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Album Preview
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: