Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Raekwon releases “Lost Jewelry” track listing

Hip Hop News

Raekwon releases “Lost Jewelry” track listing

Lost JewelryBy The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

While Raekwon’s Lost Jewelry EP did not end up being released this week, more information about the project did. Excluding early 2012’s Unexpected Victory, Raekwon spent 2012 focusing on his business moves. But, toward the close of 2012, Raekwon announced his Lost Jewelry EP.

Like most rappers do, Raekwon announced the EP would be the prequel to the official album he has on the way. Later this year, Raekwon plans to get in the studio and release the official follow-up to 2011’s Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang. Since 2009, Raekwon has been back in the mix, releasing new music.

Earlier today, Raekwon released the official artwork for the Lost Jewelry EP. Keeping up with the times, Raekwon boasts a collaboration with Freddie Gibbs and Maino. But, Rae also pays homage to the 1990s with Faith Evans also gracing the upcoming project. A new release date will soon be revealed.

Track listing:

Lost Jewelry track listing

More in Hip Hop News
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: