Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe

Nitty Scott MC releases official track listing for “The Boombox Diaries, Vol. 1 EP”

Hip Hop News

Nitty Scott MC releases official track listing for “The Boombox Diaries, Vol. 1 EP”

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

One of the brightest up-and-coming stars in the rap game is Nitty Scott MC. Growing up all over the United States, Nitty Scott MC draws inspiration from each place she has lived. Presently, Nitty Scott MC is residing in New York City and has had the opportunity to work with such legends, as Styles P.

Nitty Scott MC is among the hip hop artists who primarily focus on lyricism. A growing number of newer hip hop artists only focus on energy and less on the overall lyricism of the game. For two years, Nitty Scott MC has been working on her highly-anticipated project, The Boombox Diaries, Vol. 1 EP.

Yesterday morning, Nitty Scott MC released the official artwork and track listing to her new release. On the new project, she features fellow rising new star, Kendrick Lamar. Much like Nitty Scott, Kendrick Lamar is focused on actual lyricsm. Her project also features production from AraabMuzik and also a feature from Action Bronson.

Track listing

  1. “Concrete Roses”
  2. “H.O.T.”
  3. “Is This Thing On?” featuring Outasight
  4. “Planes, Trains & Automobiles”
  5. “Flower Child” featuring Kendrick Lamar
  6. “No Standing Here (Everybody Go)”
  7. “IllumiNITTY”
  8. “Dear Diary” featuring Meagan McNeal
  9. “You’re My Favorite” featuring Tiara Wiles
  10. “Auntie Maria’s Crib (remix)” featuring Action Bronson and The Kid Daytona
  11. “Skippin’ Clouds”
  12. “A Beautiful Struggle” featuring Soul Khan and Akie Bermiss
More in Hip Hop News
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: