Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Lil Durk releases “Remember My Name” track listing

Hip Hop News

Lil Durk releases “Remember My Name” track listing

Lil Durk 9By DJ Louie Styles
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

This year is the year Lil Durk completes the beginning of his mission. Ever since 2012, the world has seen Lil Durk coming up and linking with many of the biggest names in hip hop. French Montana teamed up with Lil Durk and signed him to the Coke Boys.

Early this year, Lil Durk talked to Hip Hop Vibe about his plans for this year. The spring season is here and summer is on the way, as Lil Durk is preparing the release of his album. His debut album, Remember My Name, will be impacting this spring.

Lil Durk already revealed the artwork and release date for his album and now the wait officially begins on the album. Before the album will come additional leaks off the album. This afternoon saw the track listing for the album come.

Read the entire track listing below:

1. Blessings f. Lil Reese

2. Decline f. Chief Keef

3. Different

4. Pretty On Purpose

5. Faneto (Remix)

6. Figi Shots f. Rowdy Rebel

7. Rollin Leanin f. Broadway

8. I Like f. Katie Got Bandz

9. **** Lit

10. War (Remix) f. Edai 600

11. U Mad f. Lil Mouse

12. He Say She Say

13. I’m A Star

14. Big Ol Nigga (Freestyle)

Source: HipHopDX

Follow DJ Louie Styles on Twitter @DJLouieStyles.

More in Hip Hop News

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: