Album Preview

Jhené Aiko Announces ‘Chilombo’ Deluxe Edition Album Scheduled For July 17 Release; Features Include Kehlani, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, and More

By Yuriy Andriyashchuk Staff Writer

Back on March 6, Jhené Aiko released her third studio album, ‘Chilombo.’ This featured singles such as “None Of Your Concern” feat. Big Sean and “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.”) She also had another hit come out of this project with “BS” feat H.E.R.

Chilombo ended up debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart and is still receiving a lot of positive feedback four months later. Now, Aiko is ready to release some new material as she just announced that a deluxe edition for Chilombo is on the way. It will be released on July 17.

Chilombo’s deluxe edition will include nine additional songs with features from Kehlani, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, and Mila J. There will be a remix for BS as well as Kehlani will be included in that.

Follow on Twitter and Instagram @HipHopVibe1.

26, from Atlanta, 2017 University of Nevada-Las Vegas alum, die-hard Atlanta sports fan, and loves Hip-Hop and R&B.

More in Album Preview
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: