Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Bryson Tiller Reveals Tracklist For ‘Anniversary’ Album Releasing on Friday

Album Preview

Bryson Tiller Reveals Tracklist For ‘Anniversary’ Album Releasing on Friday

By Yuriy Andriyashchuk Staff Writer

Bryson Tiller is set to release his third studio album, “Anniversary,” finished which is also the five-year anniversary of his debut studio album, “Trap Soul.” This is still regarded as his best project to this date and Anniversary has high expectations.

Tiller just took to social media to put out the full tracklist for Anniversary. The collab with Drake is confirmed to be titled “Outta Time.” The lead singles for the album are “Inhale” and “Always Forever,” which were released last month. Anniversary will have 10 tracks in total.

In addition to the two singles off of the album, Tiller has been building a lot of momentum for himself in time for Anniversary’s release as last week, he finally put out the deluxe edition of Trap Soul. It included three new songs. The Weeknd was featured on the “Rambo (Last Blood)” remix. Fans wanted a longer list of new songs but in the end, it’s all good though since a new album will be out tonight.

Check out the full tracklist for Anniversary below.

Follow on Twitter and Instagram @HipHopVibe1.

27, from Atlanta, 2017 University of Nevada-Las Vegas alum, die-hard Atlanta sports fan, and loves Hip-Hop and R&B.

More in Album Preview
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: