Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Boosie Badazz releases #BooPac album cover and track listing [PHOTO]

Hip Hop News

Boosie Badazz releases #BooPac album cover and track listing [PHOTO]

By Chox-Mak Staff Writer

Since being out of prison, Boosie Badazz has worked at a very high clip. He has continued putting out tons of music and he is back to feeding the streets. Throughout his career, Boosie has had fans in his native Baton Rouge comparing him to Tupac.

Boosie proudly wears this title, simply for his city, so his latest project is for his fans in his city. During the summer, Boosie announced BooPac, his newest album. The title pays homage to the late Tupac Shakur and to the fans and how they view him.

Yesterday, Boosie released the official album cover and track listing for the new album. Guest appearances are loaded for the upcoming release. Features include B Will, London Jae, and Yung Bleu.

See the BooPac album cover below:

Read the track listing below:

01 Boosie Badazz ft B Will & Lee Banks – Don Dada
02 Real Shooter
03 Boosie Badazz ft London Jae – God Wants Me To Ball (1st Single)
04 Webbie I Remember
05 Cocaine Fever
06 Liar
07 I Hope You Make It
08 Me & Mama
09 I’m That n*gga Now
10 Me, Myself & I
11 Different Cloth
12 My Pains Run Deep
13 Everything
14 Heartless Hearts
15 You Don’t Know Me Like That
16 Get Ya Mind Right
17 Real Friends
18 Boosie Badazz ft Yung Bleu – Let Me Know
19 Motherless Child
20 I Testify
21 Boosie Badazz ft Yung Bleu – Semi On Me
22 Wrong Role Model
23 Get Me Outta Here
24 Trust Nobody

Follow on Twitter @Hip_HopVibe.

More in Hip Hop News
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: