Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe

Bang ‘Em Smurf’s “Blacklisted” hits iTunes

Hip Hop News

Bang ‘Em Smurf’s “Blacklisted” hits iTunes

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Nearly a month ago, Bang ‘Em Smurf delivered his long-awaited project, Blacklisted: Kill on Site. The project has been well-received over the past few weeks. For Bang ‘Em Smurf, it capped of a strong comeback.

Following a series of hardships, Bang ‘Em Smurf teamed up with Rick Ross. A partner with Maybach Music, via Feed Da Wolves, for popular New York rapper, Maybach Dice, Bang ‘Em Smurf has experienced much success. With Blacklisted being a critical success, Bang ‘Em Smurf has taken things to the next level.

With the project being receiving a significant number of downloads, Bang ‘Em Smurf has placed the project on iTunes. Featuring few collaborators, Primo Sparx and Masspike Miles make appearances on the project.

Download Blacklisted by Bang ‘Em Smurf from iTunes below:
[Blacklisted Download]

More in Hip Hop News
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: