Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
DJ Iceberg – “Monopoly Music 8”


DJ Iceberg – “Monopoly Music 8”

On the latest DJ Iceberg mixtape, Monopoly Music 8, the project features more big names. Music from Kirko Bangz, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Red Cafe, Big Sean, French Montana, Gucci Mane, Jose Guapo, Juicy J, Gunplay, Young Scooter, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Trouble, Ace Hood, Alley Boy, and many more.

Download Monopoly Music 8 by DJ Iceberg below:
[Monopoly Music 8 Download]

More in Mixtapes

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: