Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Swollen Members release “Beautiful Death Machine” track listing and teaser


Swollen Members release “Beautiful Death Machine” track listing and teaser

Swollen MembersBy The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

In a short two months, Swollen Members plan to release their Beautiful Death Machine album. The new project serves as the official follow-up to their previous album, Dagger Mouth. Developing new energy on their Dagger Mouth album, Prevail said this energy has carried over into Beautiful Death Machine.

With their new album due on March 19, Swollen Members have only a few more weeks to complete their promotion for the album. Earlier today, Swollen Members released the official artwork for the project. Going into this project, Swollen Members feel this is their best project yet.

Along with the release of the album cover, Swollen Members has also delivered the official track listing for Beautiful Death Machine. The album boasts features from Slaine and Vinny Paz, among others. Also, the official teaser for Beautiful Death Machine ended up being released today. The album will be released on Suburban Noize Records.

Track listing

01 – Inception
02 – Death to You feat. Ill Bill, Slaine, & Vinnie Paz
03 – BAX WAR
04 – King of Diamonds
05 – Juggernaut
06 – The Difference
07 – River Monster
08 – Mercenary
09 – Colossal Beasts – feat Esoteric, Celph Titled, & Apathy
10 – Almost Famous
11 – Death Warrant
12 – Fear – feat Snak the Ripper

Watch Beautiful Death Machine‘s teaser by Swollen Members below:

More in Audio
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: