Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
G-Unit – “Ah Shit”


G-Unit – “Ah Shit”


Ah Shit

G-Unit has stayed consistent with their music releases ever since they reunited at Summer Jam. The group now consists of 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, and Kidd Kidd. But, Lloyd Banks isn’t featured on their “Ah Shit” single, which has them addressing the Michael Brown situation.

Listen to “Ah Shit” by G-Unit below:

More in Audio
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: