Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Bizarre, of D12 fame, to headline Mind Gone Tour with Left Brain and Mike G

Audio

Bizarre, of D12 fame, to headline Mind Gone Tour with Left Brain and Mike G

BizarreBy Matthew Bridge
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Back in 2013, Bizarre decided he would leave the Shady Records fold and embark on a solo career. So far, Bizarre has gained a lot of traction, online, with his music. The Detroit emcee has a strong legacy to draw from and the energy to keep going.

Bizarre is best-known for his work as being a part of a group, which has him categorized as a veteran. But, when it comes to solo music, Bizarre is virtually a new artist. Other newer artists include Left Brain and Mike G, both of which are up-and-comers.

The three emcees, Bizarre, Left Brain, and Mike G, have come together for a summer tour. This tour is called the Mind Gone Tour and it began a couple of days ago. They have shows, this summer, in Denver, Toronto, Asheville, and Columbia, along with many other cities.

Read the Mind Gone Tour dates below:

Tue, June 16: Sacramento, CA @ Harlows
Wed, June 17:
Mill Valley, CA @ Sweetwater Music Hall
Sat, June 20: Tacoma, WA @ Cultura
Event Center
Sun, June 21: North Vancouver, BC @ Wallace Shipyard / Maritime
Hall
Tue, June 23: Seattle, WA @ Nectar Lounge
Wed, June 24: Spokane, WA @
Pinnacle
Thur, June 25: Jackson, WY @ Town Square Tavern
Fri, June 26: Denver,
CO @ Moon Room
Tue, June 30: Sioux Falls, SD Bigs
Wed, July 1: Chicago, IL @
TBA
Thur, July 2: Newport, KY @ Thompson House
Fri, July 3: Lakewood, OH @
Phantasy
Sat, July 4: Toronto, ON @ Rockpile West
Sun, July 5: Montreal, QC @
Cabaret Lion D’or
Mon, July 6: Kingston, ON @ Overtime
Tue, July 7: Ottawa, ON
@ Babylon
Wed, July 8: Syracuse, NY @ Westcott Theatre
Thur, July 9: New York
City, NY @ Marlin Room at Webster Hall
Fri, July 10: Providence, RI @ Simon’s
677
Sat, July 11: Manchester, NH @ Shaskeen
Mon, July 13: Virginia Beach, VA @
Shakas
Tue, July 14: Johnson City, TN @ Hideaway
Wed, July 15: Asheville, NC @
Orange Peel
Thur, July 16: Nashville, TN @ Exit/In
Fri, July 17: Columbia, SC
@ Music Farm
Sat, July 18: Atlanta, GA @ Union
Sun, July 19: New Orleans, LA @
Hi Ho Lounge
Tue, July 21: San Antonio, TX @ Fitzgerald’s
Wed, July 22:
Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey
Thur, July 23: Austin, TX @ North Door

Follow Matthew Bridge on Twitter @dgfxla.

More in Audio
About Hip Hop Vibe
CATEGORIES
Advertisement
To Top
%d bloggers like this: