Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe

Album Preview: T.I. – “Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head”

Album Preview

Album Preview: T.I. – “Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head”

By The Voice
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Determination is the word that comes to mind when thinking of T.I., as he fought hard to re-gain his position in the rap game. Two years ago, T.I. was focused on his comeback and had an album planned which was called King Uncaged. Instead, T.I. dropped No Mercy, as he headed back to prison.

After everything that happened, when T.I. returned from prison, he decided the title of his next album should be Trouble Man. Before jumping into the album, T.I. released two novels and expanded the roster of his Grand Hustle Records. T.I. has been working on his album over the past year, revealing the full title of the album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head.

With the album due for a December 11 release, T.I. has released three singles off the album so far. T.I.’s album release is right around the corner and the project features collaborations from Andre 3000, Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Akon, and many others. So far, three singles off the album have been released, “Ball,” with Lil Wayne, “Go Get It,” and “Trap Back Jumpin.”

Track listing

  1. “The Introduction”
  2. “G Season” featuring Meek Mill
  3. “Trap Back Jumpin”
  4. “Wildside” featuring A$AP Rocky
  5. “Ball” featuring Lil Wayne
  6. “Sorry” featuring Andre 3000
  7. “Can’t You Learn” featuring R. Kelly
  8. “Go Get It”
  9. “Guns and Roses” featuring P!nk
  10. “The Way We Ride”
  11. “Cruisin'”
  12. “Addresses”
  13. “Hello” featuring Cee-Lo Green
  14. “Who Want Some”
  15. “Wonderful Life” featuring Akon
  16. “Halleljuah”
More in Album Preview
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: