Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe

Album Preview: Styles P – “Master of Ceremonies”

Album Preview

Album Preview: Styles P – “Master of Ceremonies”

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

At the very beginning of the year, Styles P announced he was working on his first album in four years, Master of Ceremonies. Bits of news about the album have been dropped throughout the year. The album is set to drop on October 4, 2011.

Master of Ceremonies will boast appearances from The L.O.X., Busta Rhymes, Lloyd Banks, Rick Ross, Pharoahe Monch, and Pharrell. The producers for the album will be Warren G, Pete Rock, and Statik Selektah.

Styles P proclaimed he was one of the best rappers of his generation. There are many critics who would agree with him. His previous albums were all met with positive reviews. Given the list of people Styles P has for the album, and his own skill, Master of Ceremonies should be another classic notch under his belt.

Track list

1. “How We Fly” ft. Avery Storm
2. “We Don’t Play” ft. Lloyd Banks
3. “I’m a Gee” ft. Rell
4. “Ryde on Da Regular”
5. “Keep the Faith” ft. Aja
6. “Children” ft. Pharoahe Monch
7. “Street Shit” ft. Sheek Louch
8. “Feelings Gone”
9. “Harsh” ft. Rick Ross and Busta Rhymes
10. “It’s Ok” ft. Jadakiss
11. “Don’t Turn Away” ft. Pharrell
12. “Uh-Ohh” ft. Sheek Louch

More in Album Preview
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: