Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe

Album Preview: Soulja Boy – “The DeAndre Way”

Album Preview

Album Preview: Soulja Boy – “The DeAndre Way”

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Last year, Soulja Boy promised he was going to step his lyrical game up. He said to expect his third album, The DeAndre Way. The wait has been a little longer than expected, but it is almost over.

Unlike on his past albums, Soulja Boy will only have ten tracks on this album. Four additional tracks will be placed on the deluxe edition. The album features collaborations from 50 Cent and Trey Songz.

Soulja Boy also has collaborations with lesser-known artists, Bei Maejor and Ester Dean. The album features his summer smash, “Pretty Boy Swag” and the new hit, “Blowing Me Kisses.”

Track listing

1. “First Day of School”
2. “Touchdown”
3. “Hey Cutie” (featuring Trey Songz)
4. “Speakers Going Hammer”
5. “Pretty Boy Swag”
6. “30 Thousand 100 Million”
7. “Mean Mug” (featuring 50 Cent)
8. “Blowing Me Kisses” (featuring Bei Maejor)
9. “Fly”
10. “Grammy” (featuring Ester Dean)

More in Album Preview
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: