Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Album Preview: Joe Budden – “No Love Lost”

Album Preview

Album Preview: Joe Budden – “No Love Lost”

No Love LostBy The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Initially, Joe Budden had plans of releasing No Love Lost this month. As is the case, though, when artists schedule January release dates, Joe Budden decided to rethink this decision. Now, Joe Budden plans to release No Love Lost at the top of next month and the date is February 5.

Joe Budden announced No Love Lost, his third studio album, right after he released his mixtape, A Loose Quarter. Since then, Joe Budden has become a fixture in the media, as his hands are in several different pots. One title Joe Budden can add to his name is television star, as he is a member of VH1’s “Love & Hip Hop.”

With his album due in less than a month, Joe Budden is getting the world ready for the project. Joe Budden previously discussed his “N.B.A.” single with Wiz Khalifa and French Montana. Other guests on the album include Lloyd Banks, Kirko Bangz, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, and Joell Ortiz.

Track listing

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)

More in Album Preview

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: