Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Album Preview: Freeway – “Diamond in the Ruff”

Album Preview

Album Preview: Freeway – “Diamond in the Ruff”

By The Voice
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Recently completing his Freedom of Speech mixtape, Freeway is now fully focused on his upcoming album, Diamond in the Ruff. Freeway’s release comes in the midst of a strong comeback from the Philadelphia hip hop scene. Over the past few weeks, Freeway has been leaking songs off his upcoming album.

Diamond in the Ruff is the fourth studio album from Freeway. The album is currently set for release on November 27. Freeway reunited with Just Blaze, who provided production on the album, along with many others. Among the guest appearances on the album is Wale, who has been making his rounds.

Earlier today, Freeway released the official track listing for Diamond in the Ruff. A few days before, the official artwork was released. Featuring Freeway’s face over the Philadelphia skyline, he is making his mark on his latest album. Right before the Christmas season gets into full swing, Freeway will drop his newest project.

Track listing:

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

More in Album Preview

About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: