Connect with us
Hip Hop Vibe
Album Preview: A$AP Rocky – “Long.Live.A$AP”

Album Preview

Album Preview: A$AP Rocky – “Long.Live.A$AP”

By The Voice
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Earlier this year, A$AP Rocky rose to fame. A native of New York City, Rocky gained fame for his Texas appeal. Growing up in the early 2000s, A$AP Rocky said he was influenced by all the music he was exposed to. This is why some of his rhymes boast him with a Southern flow.

After releasing his popular LiveLoveA$AP mixtape last year, A$AP Rocky had plans of releasing Long.Live.A$AP this year. Even though the album is complete, Rocky decided to delay the project until 2013. Initially, Long.Live.A$AP was due for release in October of this year.

Despite the delay of the album, A$AP Rocky has continued to release new music over the past two months. With the album still waiting in the wings, A$AP Rocky gives the fans something to look forward to. Earlier today, A$AP Rocky released the official track listing for the album, which comes on January 15, 2013.

Track listing

  1. “Long.Live.A$AP”
  2. “Goldie”
  3. “PMW (All I Really)” featuring ScHoolboy Q
  4. “LVL”
  5. “Hell” featuring Santigold
  6. “Pain” featuring OverDoz
  7. “Fuckin’ Problems” featuring Drake, 2 Chainz, and Kendrick Lamar
  8. “Wild For the Night”
  9. “1 Train” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, and Big K.R.I.T.
  10. “Fashion Killa”
  11. “Phoenix”
  12. “Suddenly”
  13. “Pretty Flacko (remix)” featuring Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, and Pharrell
  14. “Ghetto Symphony” featuring Gunplay and A$AP Ferg
  15. “Ticket”
  16. “Like I’m Apart” featuring Florence Welch
  17. “Purple Swag (remix)”
More in Album Preview
About Hip Hop Vibe
To Top
%d bloggers like this: