You are here
Home > Audio > Album Stream: “Unpregnant” (Official Music Soundtrack)

Album Stream: “Unpregnant” (Official Music Soundtrack)

Unpregnant is the new movie, starring Haley Lu Richardson and Barbie Ferreira. Warner Records handled the soundtrack for the film. The soundtrack includes music from Malia Civetz, Deap Vally, Amy Allen, The Regrettes, Kirby, Maren Morris, Greta Van Fleet, Maggie Rogers, Gary Clark, Jr., and Fefe Dobson.

Listen to the Unpregnant soundtrack below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: