You are here
Home > Audio > The Diplomats – “Sauce Boyz”

The Diplomats – “Sauce Boyz”

The Diplomats came through with some new music, last night. This is the first time, in a long time, that Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Juelz Santana, and Freekey Zekey have come together for the group. They delivered “Sauce Boyz” as their newest record.

Listen to “Sauce Boyz” by The Diplomats below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.