You are here
Home > Album Preview > Mozzy Releases Complete Tracklist For ‘Gangland Landlord’ Album (Photos)

Mozzy Releases Complete Tracklist For ‘Gangland Landlord’ Album (Photos)

By Yuriy Andriyashchuk Staff Writer

Mozzy’s new album ‘Gangland Landlord‘ is set for an October 5 release and is currently available for preorder. Today, the Sacramento rapper released the complete tracklist for the project along with the video to the single ‘Thugz Mansion‘ featuring fellow California artists YG and Ty Dolla $ign.

Gangland Landlord will feature 18 tracks with appearances by YFN Lucci, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Blac Youngsta, Yo Gotti, Too $hort, and more. The single leading up to this upcoming project is ‘Not Impressive’ as Mozzy also released the visuals for that.

Mozzy released his recent EP ‘Spiritual Conversations‘ earlier this year which featured names such as YFN Lucci and Rayven Justice who will also appear on Gangland Landlord. Mozzy’s buzz has been very consistent ever since the release of his ‘1 Up Top Ahk‘ project a year ago.

View the complete tracklist for Gangland Landlord below.

%d bloggers like this: