You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > Erick Sermon releases “ESP” album artwork and track listing [PHOTO]

Erick Sermon releases “ESP” album artwork and track listing [PHOTO]

Erick Sermon 2

By K.B. Tindal
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Many of the older hip hop figures have made strong comebacks and are at least working on new music. Among these artists who continue to impact the present day is Erick Sermon. Best-known to the masses for his hit, “Music,” Erick Sermon has a new album in the works.

Erick Sermon talked to Hip Hop Vibe about ESP, which is an acronym for Erick Sermon’s Perception. The album has been worked on for the better part of a year. With the new music soon set to hit, Erick Sermon is getting the world ready for it.

Recently, Erick Sermon gave fans a major ESP update. The release of the album is still looming. However, Erick Sermon did release the album cover and track listing for the album, boasting appearances from Too $hort, Sheek Louch, Joell Ortiz, Syleena Johnson, Masspike Miles, Jarren Benton, Method Man, Redman, Krayzie Bone, Fred The Godson, Faith Evans, and more.

See the ESP album cover below:


Read the ESP track listing below:

1. Intro
2. The Sermon
3. Daydreamer feat. Too $hort & Voice
4. Make Room feat. Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz
5. Serious feat. Syleena Johnson
6. One Shot feat. Masspike Miles
7. One Shot Skit
8. Angry feat. Voice
9. Jack Move feat. Jarren Benton
10. Clutch feat. Method Man & Redman
11. Still Getting It feat. Krayzie Bone & Ryize
12. Neva Take feat. Fred Da Godson
13. Culture feat. Fish Grease
14. With You feat. Faith Evans
15. Imposters

Follow K.B. Tindal on Twitter @KBTindal.

%d bloggers like this: