You are here
Home > Audio > Slaughterhouse – “SayDatDen”

Slaughterhouse – “SayDatDen”



It’s been a while since Joe Budden, Royce Da 5’9, Crooked I, and Joell Ortiz came together, collectively, as Slaughterhouse. Their upcoming project is called House Rules and it’s due in the near future. But, in the meantime, they put out their “SayDatDen” single for the public.

Listen to “SayDatDen” by Slaughterhouse below:

%d bloggers like this: