You are here
Home > Album Preview > Album Preview: Nelly – “M.O.”

Album Preview: Nelly – “M.O.”

M.O.By Preemo
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Three years ago, Nelly dropped his last album, 5.0. Since then, Nelly has remained a fixture through his mixtape releases. But, as a man who once went platinum nine times over on one album, Nelly needs to give his fans something just in hopes of keeping the momentum going.

Rededicating things to his home state of Missouri, Nelly is working on his new album, which is called M.O. This summer, Nelly dropped his “Get Like Me” single with Pharrell and Nicki Minaj, which received a lukewarm response. Nelly is pushing another single now, “Heaven” with Daley.

In three weeks, Nelly will drop his new album, M.O. and he is setting the stage for the new release. Yesterday, Nelly released the track listing for his new album and he has filled it with guest appearances. Other guests include people like T.I., Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Future, and Nelly Furtado.

See the M.O. track listing below:

1. Get Like Me feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. Give U Dat feat. Future
3. Rick James feat. T.I.
4. Heaven feat. Daley
5. Maryland, Massachusetts
6. 100K feat. 2 Chainz
7. All Around the World feat. Trey Songz
8. IDGAF feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. U know U Want To
10. My Chick Better feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. Walk Away feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. Headphones feat. Nelly Furtado
13. Ciroc & Simply Lemonade feat. Yo Gotti
14. Hey Porsche
15. Shake Whatever
16. Mo’s Focused

Follow Preemo on Twitter @OfficialPreemo.

%d bloggers like this: