You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > Pusha T’s “Wrath of Caine” track listing leaks

Pusha T’s “Wrath of Caine” track listing leaks

Pusha T 5By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Fans have anticipated Pusha T’s debut album for close to three years. In 2010, Pusha T signed with Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music. At the time, Kanye West was preparing to assemble the team that impacted much of 2012. Pusha T went solo after being urged to do so by No Malice, but originally wanted to do another album with The Clipse.

Pusha T has shown flashes of what he can be with such tracks as “Trouble on My Mind,” which features Tyler, the Creator, off his Fear of God mixtape. On the Cruel Summer album, Pusha T showed him being lead artist on “New God Flow,” which also features Kanye West. Still, the wait for Pusha T’s album continues.

Before Pusha T releases My Name is My Name, his debut album, he will release his Wrath of Caine mixtape. Pusha T has kept a steady flow of songs coming from this upcoming project, featuring Rick Ross on “Millions.” With the first single causing a Twitter war between the producers, the track listing has leaked and the comments can only be imagined.

See the Wrath of Caine track listing below:

WOC track listing

%d bloggers like this: