You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > Gucci Mane releases “Trap God” artwork and track listing

Gucci Mane releases “Trap God” artwork and track listing

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Regardless of how some may feel about him, Gucci Mane has made sure he will not go forgotten in the rap game. Whether it be for his ice cream tattoo, or his outrageous lyrics, he is definitely going down in history. But, Gucci Mane is overlooked for his contributions to the rap game.

Had it not been for the efforts of Gucci Mane, Trap music would have never become as popular as it did. The Atlanta trap scene produced many mixtape legends and Gucci Mane has served as the ambassador. Trap God is the latest mixtape offering from Gucci Mane and the project is set to drop, ironically, on 10/17.

Gucci Mane has eleven days to put the project together. As the days have dwindled, Gucci has put the finishing touches on the mixtape. With the songs ready to go, Gucci Mane has now released the official artwork and track listing for the Trap God mixtape. Due for release on October 17, Gucci Mane will flood the internet with his latest release.

Track listing:

1. “Intro” produced by Lex Luger
2. “Head Shots” feat Rick Ross produced by Tarentino, 808mafia
3. “Money Habits” feat Young Scooter produced by 808mafia
4. “Crazy” feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Drumma Boy
5. “Get Money Nigga” feat Meek Mill produced by 808 mafia
6. “Rolly Up” feat Young Scooter, Waka Flocka Flame produced by Mike Will Made It
7. “Fuck The World” feat Future produced by Mike Will Made It
8. “Act Up” feat T-Pain. produced by T-Pain
9. “Never See” feat Verse Simmonds produced by Shawty Red
10. “That’s That” feat Kevin McCall produced by Kevin McCall
11. “Servin” produced by 808 Mafia
12. “Shooter” feat Young Scooter, Yung Fresh produced by Zaytoven
13. “Dead Man” feat Young Scooter, Trae The Truth produced by Metro Beats
14. “Baby Wipes” feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Zaytoven
15. “Don’t Trust” feat Young Scooter
16. “Suckaz” produced by Shawty Redd
17. “Gas and Mud” produced by C4
18. “Fuck Something” feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Scooter produced by 808Mafia
19. “I Fuck With That” produced by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote
20. “Get Lost” feat Birdman produced by Detail

%d bloggers like this: