You are here
Home > Audio > Slaughterhouse – “She Will”

Slaughterhouse – “She Will”

Slaughterhouse’s foursome of Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Royce da 5’9, and Crooked I exchange bars on another freestyle. Currently, the group is preparing their Shady Records’ debut and a promotional tour. While they continue to prepare their upcoming projects, they freestyle over Lil Wayne’s 2011 hit, “She Will.”

Listen to “She Will” by Slaughterhouse below:

%d bloggers like this: