You are here
Home > Album Preview > Lil Nas X Reveals Full Tracklist For “7” EP

Lil Nas X Reveals Full Tracklist For “7” EP

By Yuriy Andriyashchuk Staff Writer

Over the last few weeks on Twitter, Lil Nas X has done some friendly trolling about what will be the cover for his upcoming “7” EP. He posted himself on Drake’s “Nothing Was The Same” and “Take Care” album covers. While his own EP cover isn’t complete yet, he just gave fans the full tracklist for 7.

The EP will contain seven songs as evident by the title. The “Old Town Road” remix with Billy Ray Cyrus which is the top song in the country will appear on it as well. The song just went 7x platinum. It’ll be interesting to see what different sounds that Nas X brings to 7 as Old Town Road had a country/hip-hop feel. Stay tuned for the official release date.

Check out the full tracklist for the 7 EP below.

Follow @HipHopVibe1.