You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > Lauryn Hill announces #TheMiseducationofLaurynHill 20th anniversary tour

Lauryn Hill announces #TheMiseducationofLaurynHill 20th anniversary tour

By Ahsinet Monee
Hip-HopVibe.com Contributing Writer

The Queen Legend is coming back with her hit singles!

Lauryn Hill is celebrating the 20th anniversary of her multiple-Grammy-winning debut solo album “The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill” with a North American tour, along with international dates to follow. The tour kicks off on July 5 in Virginia and is set to be produced by Live Nation.

Tickets and VIP experiences go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, April 20 at 10 a.m. local time. Half of the ticket sales go towards the MLH Foundation, which directly contributes support for education, health, agriculture, technology, and community based businesses and development initiatives “throughout the Diaspora,” according to the tour announcement.

See the tour dates below:

Lauryn Hill 2018 Tour Dates:

Thu Jul 05 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Sun Jul 08 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Wed Jul 11 – Boston, MA – Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Fri Jul 13 – Philadelphia, PA – Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing

Sun Jul 15 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wed Jul 18 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Fri Jul 20 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Wed Jul 25 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Thu Jul 26 – Raleigh, NC – The Red Hat Amphitheater

Sun Jul 29 – Tampa, FL – Al Lang Stadium

Tue Jul 31 – Miami, FL – Bayfront Park Amphitheater

Thu Aug 02 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place

Fri Aug 03 – Atlanta, GA – State Bank Amphitheatre At Chastain Park

Sun Aug 05 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Wed Aug 08 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Fri Sep 07 – Las Vegas, NV – The Joint

Sun Sep 09 – San Diego, CA – Open Air Theatre

Wed Sep 12 – Portland, OR – Portland Memorial Coliseum

Fri Sep 14 – Vancouver, BC – Festival Lawn at Deer Lake Park

Sat Sep 15 – Seattle, WA – ShoWare Center**

Thu Sep 20 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre

Mon Sep 24 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

Wed Sep 26 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheater

Sat Sep 29 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sun Sep 30 – Dallas, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Wed Oct 03 – New Orleans, LA – UNO Lakefront Arena

Fri Oct 05 – St Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena

Follow Hip-HopVibe.com on Twitter @HipHopVibe1.

 

Top
%d bloggers like this: