You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > Chief Keef releases “Nobody: The Album” cover and track listing [PHOTO]

Chief Keef releases “Nobody: The Album” cover and track listing [PHOTO]

Chief KeefBy DJ Louie Styles
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

After a pretty quiet 2014 for most of the year, Chief Keef is giving fans an overload of music to close the year out. It’s amazing how fast 2014 went by, but Chief Keef will still have a handful of releases under his belt. Out of nowhere, Chief Keef has revealed a new project, called Nobody: The Album, which is coming soon.

Chief Keef already has the title track out for this project and Kanye West is featured on the record. Most should remember Kanye West jumping on “I Don’t Like” and taking Chief Keef and eventually Young Chop under his wing. Now, Chief Keef is including him on more of his projects.

This afternoon, Chief Keef released the artwork and the track listing for the somewhat surprise, Nobody: The Album. Features on this album come from Tadoe, outside of the aforementioned Kanye West. The album is set to be released on December 16 and the album consists of twelve new tracks.

See the Nobody: The Album artwork and track listing below:


Follow DJ Louie Styles on Twitter @DJLouieStyles.