You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > Joey Bada$$ releases “B4.Da.$$” album cover and track listing [PHOTO]

Joey Bada$$ releases “B4.Da.$$” album cover and track listing [PHOTO]

Joey Bada$$ 13By K.B. Tindal
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

A few years ago, several artists from New York City emerged and helped place the city back in the headlines with new blood. After closing out 2012 strong, it looked like Joey Bada$$ would be 2013’s breakout New York City artist. But, instead, Joey Bada$$ ended up taking time off to work on his music behind the scenes.

Joey Bada$$ ended up taking a background role in both 2013 and 2014, setting the stage for a big show in 2015. Earlier this year, Joey Bada$$ revealed he does indeed have a new album in the works. This is his debut album, B4.Da.$$ and it is set to be released in the early stages of next year.

B4.Da.$$ is the first major album from Joey Bada$$ and it officially establishes the company, Pro Era, as a record label. With the album coming in a little over a month, the official artwork for the album, and the track listing, was released. Meanwhile, the release date for the album is set for January 20.

See the B4.Da.$$ album cover below:


1. Save The Children
2. Greenbax (Introlude)
3. Paper Trail$
4. Piece of Mind
5. Big Dusty
6. Hazeus View
7. Like Me (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Belly of the Beast (feat. Chronixx)
9. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On (feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis)
12. Escape 120 (feat. Raury)
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya (feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus)
17. Teach Me (feat. Kiesza) (Bonus)

Follow K.B. Tindal on Twitter @KBTindal.