You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > A$AP Ferg releases “Ferg Forever” track listing [PHOTO]

A$AP Ferg releases “Ferg Forever” track listing [PHOTO]

A$AP FergBy DJ YRS Jerzy
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Last year, A$AP Ferg became the second member of the A$AP Mob to find success as a solo artist. He eventually turned his Trap Lord mixtape into his debut album and he found plenty of success with the project. It’s been over a year since then and A$AP Ferg is back with a new project, Ferg Forever, hosted by DJ Drama.

A$AP Ferg helped bring plenty of focus back to New York’s hip hop scene. Much has been said about the lack of a star from New York City in the rap game, but this changed in the wake of guys like A$AP Ferg making moves. After staying out of the spotlight, A$AP Ferg decided to return with his new mixtape.

Doing his first Gangsta Grillz, A$AP Ferg is excited to be working with DJ Drama. A few days ago, DJ Louie Styles talked to DJ Drama for Hip Hop Vibe and it’s a busy period for the popular DJ. Continuing his project with DJ Drama, A$AP Ferg released the track listing for the new project, which is due tomorrow.

See A$AP Ferg’s Instagram photo below:

Ferg Forever track listing

Follow DJ YRS Jerzy on Twitter @IAMDJYRSJERZY.