You are here
Home > Audio > Soulja Boy – “Come Try It”

Soulja Boy – “Come Try It”


King Soulja 3

Today marked the ending of Memorial Day Weekend, Memorial Day itself. A great time for family and friends and now the transition back into reality begins. Soulja Boy was back on the old grind, delivering a new record called “Come Try It” off the forthcoming King Soulja 3 project.

Listen to “Come Try It” by Soulja Boy below: