You are here
Home > Album Preview > Album Preview: B.o.B. – “Underground Luxury”

Album Preview: B.o.B. – “Underground Luxury”

Underground LuxuryBy K.B. Tindal
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Last year, B.o.B. experienced breakout success with Strange Clouds. His album came early in the year and he promised 2013 would not end without the release of his third studio album. B.o.B. intends to live up to these promises even with the label changes and he is facing off against Rick Ross on December 17.

Underground Luxury is the third studio album from B.o.B. and he has already had success with the “Ready” single with Future. This album shows B.o.B.’s continued growth as an artist. His upcoming album will feature other appearances from R&B’s current king, Chris Brown.

With the album due on December 17, B.o.B. releases Underground Luxury. In addition to the previously-mentioned artists, 2 Chainz, T.I., Mike Fresh, Juicy J, and Priscilla Renae appear on the album. Today, B.o.B. released the “All I Want” track as a single.

See the Underground Luxury track listing below:

1. All I Want
2. One Day
3. Paper Route
4. Ready (feat. Future)
5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Back Me Up
7. Coastline
8. Wide Open
9. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (feat. Priscilla Renae)
12. Cranberry Moon Walk (feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)

Follow K.B. Tindal on Twitter @KBTindal.