You are here
Home > Hip Hop News > 2 Chainz says leaked track listing is fake, reveals real track listing

2 Chainz says leaked track listing is fake, reveals real track listing

By The Hip Hop Writer
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Atlanta finds themselves back on top in the hip hop world and much of this is due to the success of such veterans as T.I. and Young Jeezy. However, there has been much new life breathed into overall hip hop from newer Atlanta artists. Over the past year, Future, Ca$h Out, and 2 Chainz have brought their unique styles to the forefront of the game.

Even without an album out, 2 Chainz has established himself as Atlanta’s current top hip hop artist, in terms of popularity. What 2 Chainz has done over the past year has been quite impressive, as he went solo years after his “Duffle Bag Boy” success. His popularity led to him establishing a lucrative partnership with Def Jam, in which he will release his album.

Now an honoray member of Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music, fans have been anticipating 2 Chainz’ debut album, Based on a T.R.U. Story. The track listing for the album was leaked a few days ago, leading many to believe those would be the album’s tracks. Earlier today, however, 2 Chainz revealed the track listing was a fake and he then released the official track listing.

Track listing:

1 Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
2 Crack
3 Dope Peddler
4 No Lie (feat. Drake)
5 Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
6 I’m Different
7 Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
8 I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9 Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10 Money Machine
11 In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12 Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface, John Legend)
13 Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)

Deluxe Edition:

14 Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15 Like Me
16 Feel Good
17 Riot