You are here
Home > Crooked I > Slaughterhouse EP track listing Revealed

Slaughterhouse EP track listing Revealed

div class=”separator” style=”clear: both; text-align: center;”a href=”” imageanchor=”1″ style=”clear: left; cssfloat: left; float: left; margin-bottom: 1em; margin-right: 1em;”img border=”0″ height=”273″ n4=”true” src=”” width=”320″ //a/divBy The Hip Hop Writerbr /Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writerbr /br /Finally signed to Shady Records, Slaughterhouse is ready to give the fans what they want. The only issue the group has is that they have joined a crowded label. Eminem told the crew to begin working on their /br /While the members of Slaughterhouse would love to put together an album, it could take months before the promotion could begin. Not wanting to make fans wait, the crew is releasing an EP. The track listing for the EP has already been /br /Slaughterhouse will be featuring Dres and The L.O.X. on their /br /Track Listingbr /br /1. “Back on the Scene” featuring Dresbr /2. “Sun Doobie”br /3. “Everybody Down”br /4. “Put Some Money on It (remix)” featuring The /5. “Fight Club (remix)”br /6. “Move On (remix)” featuring Iffydiv class=”blogger-post-footer”div class=”separator” style=”clear: both; text-align: center;”
a href=”” imageanchor=”1″ style=”margin-left: 1em; margin-right: 1em;”img border=”0″ height=”320″ qaa=”true” src=”” width=”215″ //a/div/div