Kat Stacks latest victim of internet death hoax, rumor of her being gunned down in Miami spread

Kat StacksBy Fio Borrelli
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Over the past couple of years, Kat Stacks has become one of the most-discussed women on the internet. Rising to fame through her Worldstar videos, Kat Stacks is known by most of the rappers. Back in 2011, Kat Stacks also received a shout out from Jeezy on his “OJ” single with Fabolous and Jadakiss. Continue reading…

Irene The Dream 6

Too Hot For TV: Irene The Dream shows off cleavage on Instagram [PHOTO]

Irene The Dream 6By Stranga The Great
Hip Hop Vibe Staff Writer

Holding it down in Atlanta is Irene The Dream, who is one of the sexiest video vixens/hustlers in the city. Known for doing videos with only the biggest of big names, Irene The Dream puts hustle above everything else. Since only one life is given, it’s essentially one chance, so she is doing all she can. Continue reading…